opale
Compact powder
nude
Compact powder
sable
Compact powder
dore miel
Compact powder
Compact powder

Compact powder

Perfect the complexion and fix the makeup

Regular price €11,90 — 7 g Cardboard
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 25 items in stock!

OPALE MICA - ZEA MAYS STARCH (ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH) - ZINC STEARATE - SQUALANE - OCTYLDODECANOL - GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE - MAGNESIUM STEARATE - PENTYLENE GLYCOL - TOCOPHEROL - LECITHIN - PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) - MAGNOLIA OFFICINALIS BARK EXTRACT - SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL (SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL) - BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER (BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER) - PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL (PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL) - PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL (PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL) - PONGAMIA GLABRA SEED OIL - SILICA - MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL - ASCORBYL PALMITATE - CITRIC ACID - MAY CONTAIN +/- : CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE) - CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES) - CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES) - CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES)

.spr-container { padding: 24px; border-color: #ECECEC;} .spr-review, .spr-form { border-color: #ECECEC; }

Customer reviews

Based on 13 reviews Leave a review
.spr-container { padding: 24px; border-color: #ECECEC;} .spr-review, .spr-form { border-color: #ECECEC; }

Customer reviews

Based on 13 reviews Leave a review

An organic and natural compact powder

Our organic compact powder,vegan andcruelty free, is composed of 100% ingredients of natural origin and 20% organic ingredients. It is labeled Cosmébio and ecocert certified, and is produced in northern Italy. It therefore respects the environment as much as your skin. His little secret? It is composed mainly ofvegetableoils includingjojoba oil, shea butter,andavocado oil,recognized for itsvirtues Its flagship ingredients? Aloevera,known and recognized for its multiple virtues for the epidermis, and magnoliabarkextract with anti-oxidant properties.

A compact powder of quality at an affordable price

Natural, organic and made in Italy,our organic mattifying compact powder is quite affordable. We have favored short circuits and natural and quality ingredients, which allows us to offer a quality product at a low price, for long-term daily use. No more preconceived ideas,no more organic is accessible and is not reserved only for the rich ;).

A compact powder ideal for oily skin

A light powder with a silky texture. Organic mattifying powder is quite suitable for combination to oily skin to mattify the skin and control shine. It is non-comedogenic, like our entire makeup range.

A lightweight compact powder in compact format

With its light texture,the powder blends evenly on the skin.

You will love its compact format,super convenient to slip into your bag for touch-ups during the day!

Certified product Cosmos Organic, Cruelty-free and Cosmebio.

            

 

Fair to dark tones

Cosmos Organic, Cruelty-free, Cosmebio, and Vegan certified product.

100% of the ingredients are of natural origin

20% of the ingredients are organic

Light texture & matte finish

Jojoba oil, Shea butter, Avocado oil

✔ Made in Italy

How to apply a mattifying powder?

Depending on the season and the mood, the powder can be applied on bare skin , over a complexion-fluid or over a BB cream .

In addition to its mattifying effect , the application of a veil of powder on the eye contour and on the eyelids will ensure a better hold of the < a href = "https://www.charlottebio.fr/products/les-fards-a-paupieres"> eyeshadow .

👉To apply your powder, use a brush and focus on the oilier areas of the face , also called the T zone (forehead, nose and chin).

👉Be careful to even out the passage of the brush , the powder must perfect make-up, unify the complexion, and therefore not be seen on the skin :)!

How to choose my compact powder?

The natural mattifying powder is available in 4 shades , from the lightest (Opal) to the darkest (Golden Honey).

How to choose the color of its compact powder?

For a fresh and natural complexion, choose the shade closest to your tone . The opal shade perfectly matches the lightest skin tones that tend to redden in the sun. Nude Tinted Mattifying Powder is an intermediate shade, and matches medium to matte skin tones. The sand shade is suitable for dark skin tending to tan easily. Finally, the sand shade is suitable for dark to dark skin.

What finish can you expect from our organic compact powder?

Once applied, the natural organic mattifying powder leaves a light veil on your skin, unifies the complexion, covers imperfections and mattifies shine. Formulated without talc, the organic compact powder blends in perfectly. made in your skin and does not mark fine lines or areas of dryness .

We reveal to you the secrets of our powder.

Our mineral compact powder is paraben and titanium dioxide free. All of the ingredients that compose it are of natural origin and have real benefits for the skin. The combination of a complex of vegetable oils: jojoba oil, shea butter, and avocado oil provides deep hydration to the skin. It is embellished without being dried out.

Best combination 🤜🤛

Looking for the best combo for a perfect complexion?

Unanimous response from the Charlotte team: the corrector + the compact powder! 😍


I fall for the concealer 💕

opale
La poudre compacte bio
nude
La poudre compacte bio
sable
La poudre compacte bio
dore miel
La poudre compacte bio

La poudre compacte bio

Une poudre compacte qui parfait votre teint

Prix régulier €11,90 — 7 g carton
/
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

92 en stock

Notre poudre compacte bio est composée à 100% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle et à 20% d’ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique.

OPALE MICA - ZEA MAYS STARCH (ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH) - ZINC STEARATE - SQUALANE - OCTYLDODECANOL - GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE - MAGNESIUM STEARATE - PENTYLENE GLYCOL - TOCOPHEROL - LECITHIN - PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) - MAGNOLIA OFFICINALIS BARK EXTRACT - SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL (SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL) - BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER (BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER) - PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL (PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL) - PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL (PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL) - PONGAMIA GLABRA SEED OIL - SILICA - MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL - ASCORBYL PALMITATE - CITRIC ACID - MAY CONTAIN +/- : CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE) - CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES) - CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES) - CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES)

Avis des clientes

Basé sur 14 avis Laisser un avis

Avis des clientes

Basé sur 14 avis Laisser un avis

Une poudre compacte bio et naturelle

Notre poudre compacte bio, vegan et cruelty free, est composée à 100 % d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle et à 20 % d’ingrédients bio. Elle est labellisée Cosmébio et certifiée Ecocert, et est produite dans le nord de l’Italie. Elle respecte donc tout autant l’environnement que votre peau. Son petit secret ? Elle est composée en majorité d’huiles végétales dont l’huile de jojoba, le beurre de karité, et l’huile d'avocat, reconnus pour ses vertus Ses ingrédients phares ? L’aloe vera, connu et reconnu pour ses multiples vertus pour l’épiderme, et l’extrait d’écorce de magnolia aux propriétés anti-oxydantes.

Une poudre compacte de qualité à prix accessible

Naturelle, bio et fabriquée en Italie, notre poudre compacte matifiante bio est tout à fait abordable. Nous avons privilégié des circuits courts et des ingrédients naturels et de qualité, ce qui nous permet de proposer un produit de qualité à petit prix, pour une utilisation quotidienne longue durée. Fini les idées reçues, non le bio est accessible et n’est pas réservé qu’aux riches ;).

Une poudre compacte idéale pour les peaux grasses

Une poudre légère à la texture soyeuse. La poudre matifiante bio convient tout à fait aux peaux mixtes à grasses pour matifier la peau et contrôler les brillances. Elle est non comédogène, comme la totalité de notre gamme de maquillage.

Une poudre compacte légère et au format compact

Avec sa texture légère, la poudre se fond uniformément sur la peau.

Vous allez adorer son format compact, hyper pratique à glisser dans son sac pour des retouches en cours de journée ! 

Produit certifié Cosmos Organic, Cruelty-free et Cosmebio.

            

 

✔ Teintes claires à foncées

Produit certifié Cosmos Organic, Cruelty-free, Cosmebio et Vegan

100% des ingrédients sont d'origine naturelle

20% des ingrédients sont bio

✔ Texture légère & fini mat

Huile de jojoba, beurre de karité, huile d'avocat

✔ Made in Italy

 

Comment appliquer une poudre matifiante ?

Selon les saisons et les envies, la poudre peut s'appliquer sur peau nue, par-dessus un fluide de teint ou par-dessus une BB cream.

En plus de son effet matifiant, l'application d'un voile de poudre sur le contour de l'œil et sur les paupières assurera une meilleure tenue du fard à paupières.

👉  Pour appliquer votre poudre, utilisez un pinceau et insistez sur les zones plus grasses du visage, aussi appelée la zone T (front, nez et menton). 

👉  Attention à bien uniformiser le passage du pinceau, la poudre doit parfaire le maquillage, unifier le teint, et donc ne pas se voir sur la peau :) !

Quelle poudre matifiante bio choisir ?

La poudre matifiante naturelle est disponible en 4 teintes, de la plus claire (Opale) à la plus foncée (Dorée Miel). 

Comment choisir la couleur de sa poudre compacte ? 

Pour un teint frais et naturel, optez pour la teinte la plus proche de votre ton. La teinte opale correspond tout à fait aux peaux les plus claires ayant tendance à rougir au soleil. La poudre matifiante teintée Nude est une teinte intermédiaire, et correspond aux teints moyens à mats. La teinte sable convient aux peaux mates ayant tendance à bronzer facilement. Enfin, la teinte sable convient aux peaux mates à foncées.

Quel fini attendre de notre poudre compacte bio ?

Une fois appliquée, la poudre matifiante naturelle bio laisse un léger voile sur votre peau unifie le teint, couvre les imperfections et matifie les brillances. Formulée sans talc, la poudre compacte bio se fond tout à fait dans votre peau et ne marque pas les ridules ou zones de sécheresse.

On vous révèle le(s) secret(s) de notre poudre.

Notre poudre compacte minérale est sans paraben. La totalité des ingrédients qui la composent sont d’origine naturelle et ont de réelles vertus pour la peau. L’association d’un complexe d’huiles végétales : l’huile de jojoba, le beurre de karité, et l’huile d'avocat permet une hydratation en profondeur de la peau. Elle est embellie sans être asséchée.

Best combo 🤜🤛

Vous recherchez le best combo pour un teint par-fait ?

Réponse unanime de la team Charlotte : le correcteur + la poudre compacte ! 😍


Je craque pour le correcteur 💕